Wargamers
http://wargamers.freeforums.org/
Wednesday Night DreadBall Night
http://wargamers.freeforums.org/wednesday-night-dreadball-night-t563.html
Page 1 of 1

Author: BrizzleRob [ 20 Apr 2013 08:05 pm ]
Post subject: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

So Tubes wants to try season 2 Corporation. I’d be interested to see how this team fares; I think it’ll be challenging for all!

I’ve recently played as Forge Fathers and Marauders. Perhaps it’s time I played season 1 Corporation or Veermyn. I perhaps favour the latter.

Guessing SnailRacer will fancy taking the Forge Fathers. Doom will have season 1 Corporation team?

What match-ups? The two Corp against each other?!


Author: DOOM [ 20 Apr 2013 09:10 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

I’d like to use my team if possible! I hope to get a few details on them tomorrow, so they should look a bit more interesting :)

Don’t mind who I play.


Author: BrizzleRob [ 21 Apr 2013 06:19 am ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Obviously you haven’t played against S2 Corp. Have you played against Veermyn or Forge Fathers?


Author: DOOM [ 21 Apr 2013 08:19 am ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Not played either. Not really ever played a proper game, only a few encounters for and against orx and corp.


Author: Tubes [ 21 Apr 2013 09:06 am ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

I’m happy to randomise or whatever… I haven’t played S2 Corp so it is going to be very new to all involved. To be honest I still treat all my current matches as learning experiences all the coaches present. I suppose until people are settled and comfortable with their desired team/s…


Author: Tubes [ 22 Apr 2013 01:07 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Shall we go for an 1800-1830 start? Venue at Snailracers? We could bring beer… :)


Author: snailracer [ 22 Apr 2013 03:24 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Thats fine with me.

What are you guys bringing? Both boxed DB games and teams. Food and snacks for each of you (guessing pizzas) and beer (which I wont be touching after my saturday night of way too much red wine). Also BBTM?


Author: Tubes [ 22 Apr 2013 04:48 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Yup, we’ll bring food/drink for ourselves. We’ll also bring 2x DB boxes, I’ve got BBTM & Doom has BBTM Sudden Death expansion! Can’t wait.


Author: BrizzleRob [ 23 Apr 2013 07:52 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Wednesday Night DreadBall Night

Looking forward to it. I’ll have my DreadBall box and teams, and will also bring along my WIP urban gang for a critique.


Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC – 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/
