Wargamers
http://wargamers.freeforums.org/
Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!
http://wargamers.freeforums.org/incredibly-cheap-dreadball-t537.html
Page 1 of 1

Author: BrizzleRob [ 07 Jan 2013 09:51 pm ]
Post subject: Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!

Saw this mentioned on the Mantic forum. DreadBall available for a mere £13.47!!! I can’t think how they can sell it at this price. Incredible value. I have no knowledge or experience of the retailer.


Author: The Power Spence [ 08 Jan 2013 09:55 am ]
Post subject: Re: Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!

The price says £41.47


Author: Tubes [ 08 Jan 2013 10:26 am ]
Post subject: Re: Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!

Ahh they must had cottoned on to the typo (I assume) after numerous orders… Was originally brought to attention on the Mantic forum yesterday (someone did also say that the company’s ebay auction for the same product was £40ish) so that probably started the flood of interest. Then the company realised their error (or enticed people in)…


Author: BrizzleRob [ 08 Jan 2013 12:13 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!

Yep. I ordered two copies at the incredibly cheap price. This morning they’ve emailed to say it was incorrectly listed and have refunded me.

It was worth a stab. I haven’t lost anything…


Author: snailracer [ 08 Jan 2013 05:27 pm ]
Post subject: Re: Incredibly cheap DreadBall!!!

I very nearly ordered a copy this morning but thought better of it on the grounds of I have too much stuff anyway. It was too good to be true so I haven’t missed out.


Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC – 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/
